Comments for Sound Guys https://www.soundguys.com Headphones and Bluetooth speaker reviews Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:44:00 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Comment on Qualcomm wants to triple Bluetooth headphone listening time by Paulyd https://www.soundguys.com/qualcomm-bluetooth-qcc5100-chip-15571/#comment-4995 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:44:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=15571#comment-4995 Not one single patch on my new B&W px2 they are not synthesized but pure awesomeness

]]>
Comment on Best Bluetooth speakers under $50 by Akash Khandavilli https://www.soundguys.com/best-cheap-bluetooth-speakers-under-50-4475/#comment-4994 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:15:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=4475#comment-4994 Thank you for sharing 🙂 i love Speakers and many other tech products
Popular Speaker under 30$ – Anker SoundCore Bluetooth Speaker @mydaytech

]]>
Comment on Best Noise Cancelling Headphones by Pablo https://www.soundguys.com/best-noise-cancelling-headphones-5220/#comment-4993 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:03:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=5220#comment-4993 Have a serious doubt here: in Amazon Spain the Sennheiser PXC 550s are currently priced at €240, whereas the Sony WH1000XM2s are sold for around €345. Question: should I go for the PXC 550s now or is it worth the wait for a drop in price around €300 for the Sony? I pursue sound quality, ANC, and comfort in that order. Thanks!

]]>
Comment on Best USB-C headphones by Luke Taylor https://www.soundguys.com/best-usb-c-headphones-14895/#comment-4990 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 01:38:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=14895#comment-4990 Looking forward to seeing tests of AIAIAI’s TMA-2 Made For Google setups. Supposed to do Fast Pairing + they come with a USB-C cable for charging and plugging directly into the phone. Sadly I’ve heard they’re not really comfortable.

]]>
Comment on These AKG earbuds come free with the Samsung Galaxy S8 by AJ75 https://www.soundguys.com/samsung-galaxy-s8-akg-headphones-review-12054/#comment-4989 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:30:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=12054#comment-4989 If you’re looking for a great at-work single earbud capable of making calls if necessary look into GoNovate.

]]>
Comment on These AKG earbuds come free with the Samsung Galaxy S8 by AJ75 https://www.soundguys.com/samsung-galaxy-s8-akg-headphones-review-12054/#comment-4988 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:22:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=12054#comment-4988 Don’t look ANYTHING like Skull Candy.

]]>
Comment on Best Workout Earbuds of 2017 by Elijah Erwin https://www.soundguys.com/best-workout-earbuds-2719/#comment-4987 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:03:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=2719#comment-4987 At this price range, I think Rowkin got one of the best earbuds. Got one for me recently and absolutely loving it. I’d love to recommend it to anyone.

]]>
Comment on V-MODA Forza Metallo Review by Tom https://www.soundguys.com/v-moda-forza-metallo-review-11215/#comment-4986 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:44:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=11215#comment-4986 Did you find someone without ears to review them?

]]>
Comment on Best Headphones of 2018 by Chris Thomas https://www.soundguys.com/best-headphones-of-2018-2559/#comment-4979 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 04:36:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=2559#comment-4979 They’re good!

]]>
Comment on Best Bluetooth Earbuds of 2017 by Chris Thomas https://www.soundguys.com/best-bluetooth-earbuds-2014-2638/#comment-4978 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 04:34:00 +0000 https://www.soundguys.com/?p=2638#comment-4978 Ok

]]>